Calendar

Category

Past events

Shellharbour parkrun
Sat 15 Jun 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Killalea Reserve
Club Competition
Cross Country event with Nowra Victory
Sat 08 Jun 2024 14:00 — 16:30
Willandra Nowra
Club Competition
Shellharbour parkrun
Sat 25 May 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Killalea Reserve
Club Competition
Sandon Point parkrun
Sat 11 May 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Bulli Beach Reserve
Club Competition
Presentation for 2023/24 Season
Sat 04 May 2024 18:00 — 20:00
City of Wollongong Tennis Club
Shellharbour parkrun
Sat 04 May 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Killalea Reserve
Club Competition
North Wollongong parkrun
Sat 20 Apr 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Fairy Meadow Beach
Club Competition
Shellharbour parkrun
Sat 13 Apr 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Killalea Reserve
Club Competition
Sandon Point parkrun
Sat 06 Apr 2024 08:00 — 09:00
Bulli Beach Reserve
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 20
Wed 13 Mar 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 19 - Athletes' Choice Closed
Wed 06 Mar 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 18
Wed 28 Feb 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 17
Wed 21 Feb 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 16
Wed 14 Feb 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 15
Wed 07 Feb 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 14
Wed 31 Jan 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 13
Wed 24 Jan 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 12
Wed 17 Jan 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 11
Wed 10 Jan 2024 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition
2023-24 Athletics Wollongong Pointscore Week 10
Wed 20 Dec 2023 17:30 — 19:30
Kerryn McCann Athletic Centre
Club Competition

Sponsors