Committee for 2018-19

President Michael McClelland  
Vice President Donna Hiscox  
Secretary Deanna Armstrong
Treasurer Ros Perry  0402 073 292
Publicity Officer Sharon Twigg  
Race Secretary vacant
Registrar Peter Kidd  0439 654 297
Senior/Masters Athlete Representative Ada Van Bockel  
Junior Athletes Representative Chris Twigg  
Development Officer Donna Hiscox  
Winter Season Co-ordinator
Ron Perry  0421 968 872
Public Officer Ron Perry  0421 968 872
Postal Address PO Box 7153, Gwynneville NSW 2500  

 Support Positions 

Recorder Michael McClelland
Wednesday Comp. Coordinator Sandra & Kristin Mercer
Uniforms co-ordinator Nicole Lenartowicz
Wednesday BBQ co-ordinator Ada Van Bockel
Website Administrator Ron Perry
Advertiser Journalist Dave Ross
External Results co-ordinator Michael McClelland
Equipment Officer Phil Frkovic
Fundraising and Sponsorship Rowena Harris
Grants Officer Ron Perry
Archivist Ros Perry

Committee meetings are normally scheduled for the first Tuesday in the month. All members are welcome to attend.

 Club Executive from 1958 to current year