Committee 2019/2020

President Michael McClelland  0422 913 428
Vice President Donna Hiscox  0414 767 373
Secretary Deanna Armstrong
Treasurer Ros Perry  0402 073 292
Publicity Officer Michelle Halloran
Race Secretary vacant
Registrar Merrin Tozer
Senior/Masters Athlete Representative Anthony Howlett
Junior Athletes Representative Rosie Tozer
Development Officer Robby Marks
Winter Season Co-ordinator
Ron Perry  0421 968 872
Public Officer Ron Perry  0421 968 872
Postal Address PO Box 7153, Gwynneville NSW 2500  

 Support Positions

Recorder Michael McClelland
Wednesday Comp. Coordinator Sandra & Kristin Mercer
Uniforms co-ordinator Nicole Lenartowicz
Wednesday BBQ co-ordinator Ada Van Bockel
Website Administrator Ron Perry
Advertiser Journalist Dave Ross
External Results co-ordinator Michael McClelland
Equipment Officer Gary Hampton
Fundraising and Sponsorship Alissa Webster
Grants Officer Michelle Halloran
Archivist Ros Perry

Committee meetings are normally scheduled for the first Tuesday of the month. All members are welcome to attend.

 Club Executive from 1958 to current year